From 60.00 EUR order value the delivery inbound Germany is free of shipping costs.
Shipping within 24h *
100% Made in Germany
Hotline +49 (0) 681 830 79 295
 
1 From 7
No results were found for the filter!
# RC VISCOSE-CLOTH (pack of 5)
# RC VISCOSE-CLOTH (pack of 5)
The special Racoon Applicator and Polishing Cloth for Glass-Coatings! Very soft but extremely tear-resistant, lint-free and solvent-resistant! # Practical size: 38x34 cm # Colour: white # Material: nonwoven viscose # 5 pieces - packed in...
Content 5 Stück (€0.99 * / 1 Stück)
€4.95 *
# RC TRIGGER SPRAYER
# RC TRIGGER SPRAYER
The solid, professional spray head with adjustable nozzle! This exclusive spray head offers a high comfort of use due to its ergonomic shape and was especially designed for the use in professional cleaning and care! The nozzle is...
Content 1 Stück
€2.95 *
# RC POLISHING PAD  super-soft (Ø 40mm - green) pack of 3
# RC POLISHING PAD super-soft (Ø 40mm - green)...
The new small "Super-Soft" polishing pad from Racoon with a very fine structure for an ultimate finish! Perfect in combination with our Racoon waxes and the anti-hologram polish # PERFECT PEARL! # Size: Ø 40mm x 20mm # Color: green #...
Content 3 Stück (€4.32 * / 1 Stück)
€12.95 *
# RC POLISHING PAD - soft (Ø 40mm - yellow) pack of 3
# RC POLISHING PAD - soft (Ø 40mm - yellow)...
The extra soft and fine-pored pad for a perfect, hologram-free high-gloss finish! With a long-lasting open cell structure and low heat development! The perfect RC polishing pad in combination with our Racoon Antihologram polish # PERFECT...
Content 3 Stück (€4.32 * / 1 Stück)
€12.95 *
# RC POLISHING PAD - medium (Ø 40mm - orange) pack of 3
# RC POLISHING PAD - medium (Ø 40mm - orange)...
The classic medium-hard and fine-pored pad for machine polishing of all paints! With a durable semi-open cell structure and low heat development! The perfect RC polishing pad in combination with our Racoon All-in-One polish # NEMESIS #...
Content 3 Stück (€4.32 * / 1 Stück)
€12.95 *
# RC POLISHING PAD - hard (Ø 40mm - red) pack of 3
# RC POLISHING PAD - hard (Ø 40mm - red) pack of 3
The hard, abrasive pad for machine polishing of scratched and heavily weathered paintwork! The perfect RC polishing pad in combination with our Racoon abrasive polish # EXTRA CUT POLISH # Size: Ø 40mm x 20mm # Color: red # Material: High...
Content 3 Stück (€4.32 * / 1 Stück)
€12.95 *
# WET SHIELD - GLOSS  Wet Sealant
# WET SHIELD - GLOSS Wet Sealant
The very quick and very easy to apply new Racoon Sealant! But with a very effective and long-lasting protection! Our new sealant with excellent water-repellent and self-cleaning properties is based on innovative, active polymer...
Content 0.5 Liter (€39.80 * / 1 Liter)
From €19.90 *
# WET SHIELD - MATT  Wet Sealant
# WET SHIELD - MATT Wet Sealant
The very quick and very easy to apply new Racoon Sealant! Especially developed for matt lacquers and wrap films! Our new sealant with excellent water-repellent and self-cleaning properties, but here completely without gloss enhancer, is...
Content 0.5 Liter (€39.80 * / 1 Liter)
From €19.90 *
# STICKER Racoon Logo
# STICKER Racoon Logo
THE RACOON STICKER Size: 7,5 x 7,5 cm
Content 1 Stück
€2.50 *
# RC WAFER - MICROFIBRE CLOTH   (40x40cm)
# RC WAFER - MICROFIBRE CLOTH (40x40cm)
The extremely absorbent and absolutely scratch-free waffle dry cloth! The new small microfibre dry cloth from Racoon with a very innovative waffle structure! Small in size, but big in performance! Ideal for perfect, thorough glass...
Content 1 Stück
€9.95 *
Racoon AIR FRESHENER (Free hanging)
Racoon AIR FRESHENER (Free hanging)
Stylish design with a seductive and sexy strawberry scent! Just as convincing as the fruity fragrance is the design in the form of the Racoon logo! In contrast to other fragrance trees, it is hardly recognizable as such! The fragrance...
Content 1 Stück
€3.90 *
# RC RIM BRUSH
# RC RIM BRUSH
The professional brush with extra-soft, but pressure- and chemical-resistant PP bristles! Gentle but very efficient! Even stubborn and burnt-in dirt can be removed effortlessly from steel and all light alloy rims in combination with a...
Content 1
€13.95 *
1 From 7

Products from Racoon Cleaning Products

Racoon Cleaning Products
Viewed

Kostenloser Versand ab € 60,- Bestellwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
100% Made in Germany
Hotline +49 (0) 681 75590731
 
1 von 7
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
# RC VISKOSE-TUCH  (5er Pack)
# RC VISKOSE-TUCH (5er Pack)
Das spezielle Racoon Auftrags- und Poliertuch für die Glasversiegelung! Sehr weich, aber extrem reißfest, fusselfrei und auch lösungsmittelbeständig! # Praktische Größe: 38x34 cm # Farbe: weiß # Material: hochwertiges Viskose-Vlies # 5...
Inhalt 5 Stück (0,99 € * / 1 Stück)
4,95 € *
# RC SPRÜHKOPF
# RC SPRÜHKOPF
Der stabile, professionelle Sprühkopf mit verstellbarer Düse! Dieser exklusive Sprühkopf bietet durch seine ergonomischen Form einen hohen Bedienkomfort und wurde speziell für den Einsatz in der professionellen Reinigung und Pflege...
Inhalt 1 Stück
2,95 € *
# RC POLIER PAD  super-soft (Ø 40mm - grün) 3er Pack
# RC POLIER PAD super-soft (Ø 40mm - grün) 3er...
Das neue kleine „Super-Soft“ Polier-Pad von Racoon mit einer sehr feinen Struktur für ein ultimatives Finish! Perfekt in Verbindung mit unseren Racoon Wachsen und der Antihologramm Politur # PERFECT PEARL! # Größe: Ø 40mm x 20mm # Farbe:...
Inhalt 3 Stück (4,32 € * / 1 Stück)
12,95 € *
# RC POLIER PAD - soft (Ø 40mm - gelb)  3er Pack
# RC POLIER PAD - soft (Ø 40mm - gelb) 3er Pack
Das extra weiche und feinporige Pad für ein makelloses, hologrammfreies Hochglanz-Finish! Mit einer langlebigen offenen Zellstruktur und einer geringen Wärmeentwicklung! Das perfekte RC Polier Pad in Verbindung mit unserer Racoon...
Inhalt 3 Stück (4,32 € * / 1 Stück)
12,95 € *
# RC POLIER PAD - medium (Ø 40mm - orange)  3er Pack
# RC POLIER PAD - medium (Ø 40mm - orange) 3er...
Das klassische mittelharte und feinporige Pad zum maschinellen Polieren von allen Lacken! Mit einer langlebigen halboffenen Zellstruktur und einer geringen Wärmeentwicklung! Das perfekte RC Polier Pad in Verbindung mit unserer Racoon...
Inhalt 3 Stück (4,32 € * / 1 Stück)
12,95 € *
# RC POLIER PAD - hart (Ø 40mm - rot)  3er Pack
# RC POLIER PAD - hart (Ø 40mm - rot) 3er Pack
Das harte, abrasive Pad zum maschinellen Schleifpolieren von verkratzten und stark verwitterten Lacken! Das perfekte RC Polier Pad in Verbindung mit unserer Racoon Schleifpolitur # EXTRA CUT POLISH # Größe: Ø 40mm x 20mm # Farbe: rot #...
Inhalt 3 Stück (4,32 € * / 1 Stück)
12,95 € *
# WET SHIELD - GLOSS  Nassversiegelung / Wet Sealant
# WET SHIELD - GLOSS Nassversiegelung / Wet...
Die ganz schnelle und ganz einfach anzuwendende neue Racoon Versiegelung! Aber mit einem sehr effektiven und langanhaltenden Schutz! Unsere neue Versiegelung mit hervorragenden wasserabweisenden und selbstreinigenden Eigenschaften...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (39,80 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 19,90 € *
# WET SHIELD - MATT  Nassversiegelung / Wet Sealant
# WET SHIELD - MATT Nassversiegelung / Wet...
Die ganz schnelle und auch ganz einfach anzuwendende neue Racoon Versiegelung! Speziell für matte Lacke und Folien entwickelt! Unsere neue Versiegelung mit hervorragenden wasserabweisenden und selbstreinigenden Eigenschaften, aber hier...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (39,80 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 19,90 € *
# AUFKLEBER Racoon Logo
# AUFKLEBER Racoon Logo
DER RACOON AUFKLEBER Maße: 7,5 x 7,5 cm
Inhalt 1 Stück
2,50 € *
# RC WAFFEL MIKROFASER-TUCH (40x40cm)
# RC WAFFEL MIKROFASER-TUCH (40x40cm)
Das extrem saugfähige und absolut kratzfreie Waffel-Trockentuch! Das neue kleine Mikrofaser-Trockentuch von Racoon mit einer innovativen Waffel-Struktur! Klein im Format, aber ganz groß in der Leistung! Und bestens für eine perfekte,...
Inhalt 1 Stück
9,95 € *
Racoon AIR FRESHENER (Duftbaum)
Racoon AIR FRESHENER (Duftbaum)
Stylisches Design mit einem verführerischen und sexy Erdbeerduft! Genau so überzeugend wie der fruchtige Duft ist auch das Design in Form des Racoon-Logos! Denn im Gegensatz zu anderen Duftbäumen ist er kaum als solcher zu erkennen! Die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
3,90 € *
# RC FELGENBÜRSTE
# RC FELGENBÜRSTE
Die professionelle Bürste mit extra weichen, aber druckfesten und chemieresistenten PP-Borsten! Schonend aber effizient! Selbst hartnäckige und eingebrannte Verschmutzungen lassen sich, in Verbindung mit einem geeigneten guten Reiniger,...
Inhalt 1
13,95 € *
1 von 7

Produkte von Racoon Cleaning Products

Racoon Cleaning Products
Zuletzt angesehen